New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Show your profile pic

I’m a confident and independent woman with an open heart and a clever sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGOT, Preacher, Orville
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone compassionate and independent. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship, not someone needing a mom and a couch to crash on.
On the first dateCoffee or cocktails to chat