New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share my life and faith with

I'm a very outgoing person but I'm also a smartass. I love to joke around but I've been told I have a very logical way of looking at things. I'm a huge geek but you would never really guess it from just looking at me unless I'm wearing a shirt that screams it lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't in a really long time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2 Shiva and Isis
What breed is your dog?Shiva is a Shiba Inu and Isis is a Husky
How old is your dog?5 and 4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueak toys and Football
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onxBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr. Who, SuperNatural, Lucifer, Arrow, Flash, Supergirl. I also watch a lot of anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm honestly open to do anything. I love to do all kinds of things and it's honestly why I have such a hard time dating. I'm perfectly comfortable going out to a club but I'm just as comfortable going and sitting in a book store and drinking coffee while talking to someone.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to sky dive, even tho I hate heights.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonestly this is always hard to answer because I honestly think this is dependent on everyone individually but I need someone who is open minded and easy going.
On the first dateThis again is not something easy to answer because I try and match it to the person I would be taking out on a date. Anything from going to an amusement park to a concert or just going to the book store and sitting and talking while drinking coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting