New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for like minded people

I'm an easy going guy who is looking for like minded people for friendship and possible dating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsProperty Brothers, anything on HGTV, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, RuPaul's Drag Race, Worst Cooks in America
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, anything Disney, Harry Potter, any Stephen King, The Blind Side, Practical Magic, Hocus Pocus
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Pink, Cyndi Lauper, George Strait, Dolly Parton, Reba McEntire, David Bowie, George Michael, Michael Jackson, Celtic Woman
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King
Idea of funA picnic by a lake complete with s'mores
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo be someone else, but that didn't work out so well. LOL JK

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get back most of my health and do some of the things that I used to be able to do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants some of the same things I do, but has their own thoughts and feelings about what they want as well
On the first dateProbably go out for coffee, lunch, or dinner. Perhaps a movie. Or just hanging out somewhere and getting to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamWashington Redskins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan