New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's make Fire together. The most important thing is Love

I am a Leo. I am also a pagan. I am intelligent, kind and generous, giving and loving, and I am passionate. I have been single for 26 years. Too long!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?The Alman Brothers
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I am a pagan and I don't want to be converted

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I just have my own organic garden.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rowan, but I call him Kitty or Baby. He is spoiled.
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?I like dogs, but they are too hard to have in an apartment.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?American short hair Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toya soft metallic crunchy toy, ball with bell in it, anything that makes noise and anything I bring in from the garden
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I don't have a dog.

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI don't play video games but I do play 10,000 Aces and Rummy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleArtist, gardener, anthropologist - degrees in all

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWorld News, documentaries on archaeology, Nova, Sherlock Holmes, Antiques Roadshow, Nature, Pawn Stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLadyhawke, Princess Bride, the Harry Potter movies, The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings series. I have been enjoying Marvel Comic movies with my son. We just watched Rogue One: A Star Wars Movie. I like the Star Wars movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Alman Brothers, Eric Clapton, Jethro Tull, Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, Boston. Bagpipe music can make me cry. I love guitar riffs. The Overture of 1812 with canons, of course.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have no favorites but read between 10 and 24 books a month. I do, however, like paranormal romances, science fiction, Stephen King, and will read anything that can teach me something.
Idea of funI would like to try zip-lining. I would like to go whale watching.There are so many things I would like to do. I am open to adventure and quiet times.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymedieval role playing, like SCA, sailing, (I have body surfed), traveling. When I belonged to SCA some years ago, I really enjoyed myself. Right now I don't have the garb to participate.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest. I once read that "Death is the absence of growth". So I try to learn something new each day. I am not interested in connecting with a Christian man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, intelligent, thoughtful, kind, truthful, someone I can talk to. Someone to share our lives together.
On the first dateMaybe go out to coffee down by the river, then walk through the park - talking and getting to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking