New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly single

Female (42) looking for Male Norwalk, Ohio, United States

I'm just coming out of a long relationship, just looking for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?GG
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic long hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe does not play with anything anymore
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bowie
What breed is your dog?Bassett hound
How old is your dog?Almost 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything he can chew on
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaterial tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsReo speedwagon, Steve Miller band, Fleetwood Mac, Janis, grateful dead, Bruno mars, Lorena McKennit.... many more!
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funCamping, fishing, boating, sitting around a campfire, listening to drumming(I'm not good at drumming tho) laughing about silly things...
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go on a cruise, Caribbean or tropical

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeBe happy and financially stable, I'm working on both

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind man with a good sense of humor, flirtatious, fun, loving, nice.
On the first dateDinner, a stroll, chatting.... idk, I haven't been on a date in a very long time