New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wiccan in Durban (Not Pietermaritzburg)

Looking for love and friendship with a like-minded person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Holiday
Nottinghill
Happy New Year
Love Actually
Harry Potter
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funReading, writing, doing various crafts. Walking on the beach and spending time in nature.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTravel in Europe.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help my kids to be ready for the big, wide world. To grow closer to The Divine and to become more enlightened. Write a book that will help people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone I can share my spirituality with - someone who understands and who is also a spiritual person. I crave kindness, loyalty, and friendship. And chemistry, romance, and affection. I need someone who I feel safe with, who wants me for more than just the physical, but has the depth to look for a life partner. I enjoy intelligent conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga