New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I got your 6

I love the outdoors and animals I'm looking for someone with the same beliefs as me and can teach me a few things I'm new to Asatru and there is no one in my area that I know. I dream of living off grid and having my own farm and build a cabin. I am a welder, archer, equestrian, and bassist. I like drawing and sculpting its just hard for me to get inspiration. I'm an old soul with a young heart. I can be wild at times. I'm not looking for friends with benefits. Please stop messaging me telling me your 25 when its obvious your older than my parents. I protect those I care about I will stay awake all night if necessary I'm a light sleeper. If your wondering my family is from Germany, Scandinavia, and Ireland we have a coat of arms from Germany blue and gold/yellow. All I've ever known is farming and the country I've lived in the city limits for a year and hate it with a passion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Peaches
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBalls with bells, squeaky mouse on a string, and laser pointer.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dallas
What breed is your dog?Dalmatian mix
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis squeaky pig
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areCOD, Skyrim, and Fortnite
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaterial Handler former Powerhouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMountain Men, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Spongebob, Ancient Aliens, Mystery At the Museum, and The Last Kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Power Wolf, Wardruna, Evior, Heilung, In This Moment, Halestorm, The Pretty Reckless, and more lol
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funLong walks playing with animals campfires workouts weapons I really want to go hunting and camping I've never been
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can goof off and be myself with likes to laugh and be serious when needed someone strong and blunt willing to put forth effort towards a relationship its 50 50 not 70 20 and someone that can be understanding and gentle I've been through hell and back too many times
On the first datePicnic maybe go for a swim anything outside away from concrete

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bowling, Croquet, Equestrian, Football (American), Shooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting