New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lifetime relationship ♡

I am 55 years old. .. looking for a serious relationship ONLY ,looking for someone between 55 years and up. ...I am looking for the calm in a world of hurry up rush. I have 5 kids and 11 grandkids, all live out of state. I am hoping to find a life long partner..looking to star a new chapter in life.I am kind hearted, caring, love nature. .enjoy cooking ,going to flea markets, auctions the occasional eating out..I love having a garden, and have dreams of living in the mountain area with plenty of land for that cushion of privacy. I am definitely a cat person, I currently have a rescue. .if you do not like cats,then there is no chance for us..just being honest. I currently live in a small town in the bible belt,not much chance of meeting anyone like minded.I was married for almost 24 years,not a good marriage. .then I met a wonderful man that I was so happy with, he passed away in 2014..I've been on 3 dates since then...just no intrest on my part. .My oldest son said it's time to be happy again and live my life. .So here I am. .Any questions feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have several cats all rescues
How old is your cat?16
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?My cats are average mix breeds
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyStuffed mice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleRescuer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCIS... Simpsons. ..King of Queens. .Big bang theory (sometimes )..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLegion. .anything horror. .sci-fi
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsMuse. .Disturbed. .Different onrs,depending on my mood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funFlea markets, auctions. .watching a good movie cuddled up at home on the couch
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryFarming

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find that special someone and have a home in the mountains and be loved and happy ☆♡☆

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, thoughtful. .HONESTY. .loyalty, compassion, trustworthiness. .kind, fun,..kind hearted, supportive
On the first dateTalk to get to know each other and see if that connection is there