New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my witchy woman

Laid back individual. I work with herbs, I am an Irish Traditional Witch. I enjoy going to the gym, hiking, reading, movies and star gazing. I am not one for drama. I enjoy good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything paranormal or scientific.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Marvel movies A horror flick is good also.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMy idea of having fun is taking in the occasional movie. Maybe go out to dinner. Star gazing, hiking Or taking that special someone on a moonlight picnic in a cemetary. Or just out for a cruise with that special someone. Spending quality time with friends and family and of course, that special someone.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm not sure.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMeet a nice person, get back into the swing of things and get healthier than what I am. Practice my craft and maybe teach.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a partner to be open and honest. My partner has to be magical. She should be passionate as well as compassionate. She should be intelligent and able to hold a conversation. Openly discuss any issues that she has, medical, spiritual, etc. To accept me as I am, just as I will her. Stand by my side like a true Celt as I would her.
On the first dateMaybe a dinner or a movie, a walk in a park. It would be ladies preference.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting