New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Veteran, Athlete, Asatru/proto-germanic follower, advocate

I am a divorced, pro adaptive athlete and follower of asatru. I run two non-profits i founded and travel extensively throughout the year. I am looking for friends and fun that can hopefully turn into more but no rush. I am an open book, ask me anything and chances are ill answer it! You're not going to offend me and if i dont want to share ill just say so! I use a wheelchair most of the time but can still get around of my crutches as needed and yes the plumbing still works (figured id get the most common question out of the way)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfession Adaptive Strength Athlete

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Shooting, Snowskiing, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting