New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Manic Gypsy

Female (44) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Single mom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua, mixed breed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleBossBabe/Artist/PsychicMedium

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness