New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wont to meet other pagans

hard working, loving and caring person. lonely for friends and relationship that like the same thing I do. That are pagan like me,that I can relate to. Looking for more than just a sometime friend or partner. Someone that I can share everything with. That would some up what i'm looking for .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleassembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsnews, american pickers,charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesharry potter, Titanic ,and Steven Stagow movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsakon, Rihanna,zz top
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksPatricia Cornwell, Jackie Collins
Idea of funshopping and going out to eat, going for walks and taking pictures
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying some ware rather than driving there.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto find my twin flame and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be loving and caring, to be smart.
On the first dateGo out to eat and have good chat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga