New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching the stars

I am a laid back nerd that loves to find the fun and funny in life. I've been back in Florida for about 3 years after four freezing in Chicago. My favorite thing to do is to cook, especially if it is for family or friends. For me seeing people I love enjoying the food I made and each others company is the best reward. When I can I'm a big fan of getting out in nature, whether it be for a camping trip, diving in another country or just a hour hike or bike ride down a nature trail. The world is a beautiful place, I want to see and eat everything it has to offer :)
I am looking for a woman that isn't a Negative Nancey, likes to go out and try things and but is still good with staying in and just relaxing night sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLinux Systems Administrator 3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Expanse, Big Bang Theory & American Gods.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEquilibrium, Chronicles of Riddick, Goonies, Thank you for Smoking & Hobbit/LOTR(Also the first novels I ever read).
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'd be 80 by the time I narrowed it down to the number of titles that could fit in here.
Idea of funHonestly I love to do anything from going to a cheese making class to going to see a play or cooking all day. What truely matters is who you are doing those things with.
Only thing I'm really a no-go is skydiving. I will be happy to be the first person the strap on a parachute and jump out the second the plane is going down. Until then I'm good ;)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeExploring and learning as much as possible and while never forgetting it is the journey not the destination.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Weightlifting