New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Alie wood

Hi im alie. Im 25 years old. Im new to neo paganism. I have a lot of love to give, just need someone to give it to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI absolutely love:
1. A haunting
2. Paranormal survivor
3. Haunted case files
4. The haunted
5. Paranormal witness.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite movies1. Scream
2. What lies beneath.
Music typesElectronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artists1. Within temptation
2. Plumb
3. Sleepthief
4. Leaves eyes
5. Eurielle
6. Armin van buren
7. DJ Tiesto
8. David guetta
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science
Favorite books1. Mr. Murder by Dean C.
2. Forensics for dummies
Idea of funMy idea of fun would be a good game of larp ( live action role play. ) maybe take dancing lessons...ive taught myself how to twerk. I love horseback riding.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted to be on a jousting drill team. I go horseback riding every friday, and the stables teach jousting, i wouldnt be galloping towards someone with a lance in my hand aiming for the chest, no but we do the other things knights used to do.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive each day like its my last, knowing i left an impression on those who loved me. Whether they are great memories, or how i tought them something. You aren't promised a tomorrow and its a gift that you wake up every morning.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI mainly look for the personality. I look to see if we are compatible. I look to see their true colors.
On the first dateId invite the person over, and id make us dinner. We'd talk..and probably play a game.