New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to swoon

Hello! I’m a witch looking for her partner to share life with. I like to hike, surf, read, and cuddle with my cat. I’m looking for someone to spend Saturday nights dancing in the kitchen while we make pancakes. Hope it’s you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleComputer Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe L Word, The Magicians, Will & Grace, Sex & the City
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesJeux d’enfants, Star Wars, Legally Blonde, Mean Girls
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsBlonde, ABBA, The Carpenters
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnna Karenina, One Hundred Years of Solitude
Idea of funSurfing, kayaking, hiking, cooking, binge watching a new series
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySaltwater fishing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and leave the Earth better than when I found it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will debate with me, learn with me, laugh with me, travel with me, be themselves and do nothing with me
On the first dateDrinks and conversation that we don’t want to end