New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warrior Goddess

I would like to meet someone to share lifestyle, companionship, and new adventures. The opportunity to learn from each other and together. I have reached the point in my life where I have finally learned how to say no to things I don’t like or want to do. It has made me very happy to relax and enjoy who I am. Looking forward to bare feet really soon.

I am creative with many types of media, from fabric to paper mache’ and love making what ever project happens to pop into my mind. I would like to meet someone with similar interests to share and support each other’s ideas and creativity.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell Terrier

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMoonstruck
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Hiatt, Brandi Carlisle, Ray LaMontagne . . . . so many
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksauthors: Anne Rice, Alice Hoffman, anything they have written
Idea of funadventures with a person whose companionship is enjoyable
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys life and looks forward to new adventures
On the first dateCoffee, lunch

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking