New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teach me

I live for lust.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoyal Enfield
I rideWeekly
I preferDual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideDirt roads on adventure bike

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Grizzly
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?7 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsPorn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsRock
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksAlternate history
Idea of funBoating, motorcycles, basketball, sex
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying
Always wanted to trySex in a boat. Never got around to that one. Actually sex anywhere outdoors. Not necesarily in public. I just like that wide open natural feeling.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo feel the ultimate pleasure. So good it fills your whole body and soul. I havent figured it out yet. But as ex christian, I know god is sexual, not just spiritual. They are tied together. I have not found the spiritual view that does this and am looking. Satanism doesnt feel just right. Niether does outright athiesm. Im still learning.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerOpeness. Honesty, even if it changes things. Natural sexual desires. Easy going.
On the first dateAnything is fine for a first meeting. But I like outdoors when its warm. Lake, desert, mountains, doesnt matter. Camping is cool. Got a motorcycle, truck etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball
Favorite teamGS Warriors

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting