New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Chat!

My female best friend would say that I am one of the kindest, loving, and caring people she knows. My male best friend would say I'm an a-hole but that he wouldn't have me any other way.

I work full-time AND I attend college online full-time; one year away from my master's degree. I have 3 children (2 girls and a boy) and a granddaughter. I also have a 2-year-old Orange/Creme cat named Bean; very shy but loves ME. I also have my ex's 7-year-old Pitt mix named Aurora.

I'm here to see what's out there. I am open to friendships, short-term dating, or something more long term. If you chose to message me, I am interested in what you are looking for, what your must-haves are and what your deal breakers are.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedDSH Orange/Creme

Dog(s)

Dog breedPitt mix

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestaffing coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Instructional
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who will match my effort.