New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my mate

I am a healer, a Native American and a pagan. I am A light worker. I love reading, dance, gymnastics( and a few other sports), crafts of many sorts and many tribal things.
Looking for an affectionate pagan woman with a good heart and understanding. Not afraid to be honest but is also compassionate. I am very feminine so a little masculinity is a plus but not required. I’m an anime, British tv, Marvel comics and science fiction kind of girl. I am geeky and proud. I love nature and long walks, cuddling and tv, and chats over tea.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who
Charmed
Supernatural
Destination unknown
Destination truth
Chopped
Kids baking championship
Naked and afraid
Sailor moon
Siren
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesNow you see me
The sorcerer’s apprentice
Monster in law
Anaconda
Bad boys 2
Cloudy with a chance of meatballs
MIB 1-3
Secret life of pets 1&2
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBalefire
Paris and me
Doctor who fairy tales
Cold fire
Twilight series
Harry Potter series
Shiver
Linger
Forever
Idea of funWater actives
Swimming
Reading
Dancing
Watching tv
Window shopping
Board games
Video games
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone