New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Druidravenscout

Long time solitary pagan, occultist, psychic, and grounded gentleman. I'm not interested in games or drama. Looking for a good friend with possible benefits which could lead to partnership.

If you don't have clear pictures, are not fit and healthy, or have a lot of baggage please look elsewhere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsGoT, True Detective, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness