New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you who I'm looking for?

Female (58) looking for Male Newberg, Oregon, United States

I'm looking for a man who is sensitive, smart and knows how to love and be monogamous. Of course he has to be pagan, and looks are not important at all....your soul is what makes you.
I am a witch first of all. I am not a bad one, and I fall in love hard, and for keeps. I love animals, and have 2 dogs, and 4 cats. I want to get guinea pigs, or a ferret again some day. Maybe a rat. They make great pets. I love antiquing, going to garage sales, thrift stores, or flea markets. I also love being around my family, 3 kids, 4 grandkids. Anything else, you have to write!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChilling adventures of Sabrina, American horror story..coven, Dexter, breaking bad, Star trek tng, how I met your mother, that 70s show, Sabrina the teenage witch
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesUnder the Tuscan sun, wuthering heights, Anne of Green gables, Alice, Addams family, the craft
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsThe WHO, yes, doors, led zep, Pink Floyd, Jethro tull, America, Foreigner, moody blues, classic rock!!!
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksLittle house series
Idea of funThrift storing, antiquing, going to mountains or beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing in a hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be happy with someone I can count on.