New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FamiliarCat

Pagan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedBritish short hair.

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure
Gaming systemsxBox
Top 3 favorite games007 Tank King Doom
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHouseker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story the Last Kingdom Merlin.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHellraiser Silent Hill 13 Ghost.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin Rush Godsmack.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksRaymond Buckland Raven Grimassi Scott Cunningham.
Idea of funCamping Nature Walks Sea Shore Walks Going to the Movies Yard Sales Flea Markets Bowling Baseball Games.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking a mountain.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRebuild my life and mind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Table Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite college teamRutgers University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Yoga