New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Melvinabercrombie69

Male (60) looking for Female Emory, Texas, United States

Pagan/ Christian 69 Capricorn retired live in a barndominium in Emory Texas by lake fork with my green eyed black cat, Maggie love Wicca, temple of vampire and white magic gone thru initiations merlyne my magick name love to talk looking for woman 55-75 kindred spirit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired detention officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDa Vinci Code , titanic gone with the wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsGarth brooks. Hank Williams, patsy cline, George Jones
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMy books are at Amazon, Barnes and noble, books a Million and EBay under my name, melvin abercrombie
Idea of funWinstar, Los vegas carnival cruise,
Flea market or traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Europe, Ireland, Germany, Scotland