New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Queen of Shields seeks King of Cauldrons

Open minded, intellectually curious, easy going. Hiker, swimmer, outdoor enthusiast. Lover of cooking and music of all kinds, bookstores and baseball may be my only addictions. Average size, own my curves right where you'd expect.

I am from a syncretic traditional cunning family and continue these practices; if you have a hatred for any other people group, let's just assume we aren't going to get on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLumineers, Imagine Dragons, Mumford & Sons, Chris Stapleton, Otis Redding, Marc Broussard, Etta James
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror
Idea of funHiking, camping, anything on the water, a game of poker or spades, hanging out with good people talking about ideas that shape civilizations...or about the bullpen problems of the Braves, the Rays, or the Dodgers.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo expand every boundary I have, becoming better than I've ever been at preserving and passing on dying skills and living tradition, while radically loving others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity, strength of will, compassion, sense of humor, emotional maturity, and plain, old-fashioned grit.
On the first dateWing. It.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Atlanta Braves
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Weightlifting