New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quirky Girl Looking For Free Thinker

I’m a quirky girl, tattooed, pierced and self sufficient. I’m looking for a partner in crime who understands my path and wants to have fun. I love to laugh and am full of adventures. Must be open minded, honest hard working. No time for games or players. I love the outdoors but also love a night in with a good glass of wine and a movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2013 Sportster ‘72
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideThrough Williamsburg across to Suffolk. Or in the mountains.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Roxy and Hannibal

Roxy is a female and Hannibal is a male
What breed is your dog?Shiba Inu and English Bulldog
How old is your dog?13 and 7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHannibal likes all of his toys. Roxy only plays with a ball on occasion.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContracts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings, Outlander, Podark, TWD, many others
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI can’t pick a favorite. There are so many.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsFFDP, Papa Roach, Shinedown, Godsmack, Rage Against The Machine, Southern Rock, plus many others. I love concerts
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Religious
Favorite booksToo many
Idea of funNature walks, the beach, camping, winery’s, motorcycle riding....I can have fun doing almost anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best version of myself I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a strong man. One who can handle an independent women. A man who wants his partner to be an equal. One that is also caring and compassionate. Someone who is secure with himself.
On the first dateDepends on the person and our conversations.