New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Curious

Male (39) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Am spritual but still looking for something thats better

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago pd law and ordersvu ncis lasangeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesIndependence day the godfather cheech and chong
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness