New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nirvana Seeker

Strong person seeking a higher level of spirituality. Wanting to explore at some of the events offered.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Witcher, almost everything Disney.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionFiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksOur Secret Life - Our Awakening
Idea of funI try to find fun in every setting.
HobbiesInternet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMusic Festival, or Pagan retreat

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto find a spirituality that fits to me.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who contributes to a conversation, witty, charming and also flirty. Someone laid back, relaxed, and just enjoys letting the wind carry us along.
On the first dateI usually never have prearranged expectations. I determine a place based on our initial conversations and what pops in my mind. Drinks, dinner, a nature walk after lunch....