New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ladies, here I am!

I'm what you'd call a true southern gentleman, hold doors open for women, pull out chairs, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, avenged sevenfold, and whatever the mood calls for.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman that's not afraid to tell how she feels, what she wants.
On the first dateAnything her heart desires.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking