New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Saucy older Irish woman looking for a man who knows how to listen, comprehend and communicate back.

I'm a older divorced woman looking for a man who might be able to be Warrior to my Scot/Irish Queen. I love reading, listening to all kinds of music, watching movies, go to natural places, find new adventures, try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Chaos and Mayhem
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat(s)?dmh
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyme
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCubicle monkey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdepends on my mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesdepends
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsyes
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have about 200 plus books
Idea of funDepends on the company I'm in.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHIking, going to new places, several different things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be the best Witch I can be by learning all I can while I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, compassion, strength in mind, body and spirit. ability to accept help when needed and give it when needed.
On the first datethat really depends on the person I'm with.