New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion for adventure, laughter, and passion

A bit of an odd duck. A pagan who is just rediscovering her gifts. A nature lover, tree hugger, crystal toting retired school counselor.
I am very left of center, with a big heart, and an active mind. I am creative in a number of different mediums.I need intellectual as well as spirtual connection and stimulation. I am also hoping to find someone who has the time and the means to travel a bit. I am not wealthy, but I am financially stable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't have one
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Mel Brooks, and old black and white movies when things still had happy endings. Recently the two movies that I have seen, which have had the greatest impact are "The Green Book" and "Just Mercy"
Music typesRock, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Band, The Grateful Dead, Jefferson Airplane, Joni Mitchell,...you get my drift
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Satire
Favorite booksEckhart Tolle's "A New Earth" Jon Kabat Zinn "Wherever you go, there you are" Don Miguel Ruiz "THe FOur Agreements are all books I refer to often. I am usually reading a work of fiction, and other non-fiction/spiritual/nature related books
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLaughing and having a joyful time where ever I am.