New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Earth is Divine

i own a organic farm and winery. i love working with the land and spending alot of time outdoors. im a single dad of an amazing little three year old boy. i like hindu, celtic and norse paganism.and im looking for a goddess that is nature based and grounded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Health ConditionHPV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlewinemaker & farmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to attain balance with the god and goddess

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness