New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to share my path in life.

Male (53) looking for Female Kokomo, Indiana, United States

How to describe myself- I have been following an earthen path for several years and being close to the earth makes me feel most at home. Stayed in Ireland for 3 months and fell in love with it. Me- I dont play games and dont hang out at the bars. Looking for someone to share life with . The good and the bad, completely.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Police

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBeing Human, Bitten, Lost Girl, Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGeronimo, Dawn of the dead, Gladiator, The Edge, Warriors, most Marvel and DC movies,
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsOmnia, Kiss, Def Leopard, Neil Young, AC/DC, Classic Rock bands, Louis Armstrong
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksTom Brown Jr. book series
Idea of funWilderness camping, Earth skills, playing the Bodhran, learning new things, flying a kite, being with that special person, waslking in the rain storm.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything I have wanted to do or try I do or have done. Until something new comes to mind. :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive life, meet others with like mind, find my other half and have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest, loyal, and trusting in each other. To be there for each other and be open. Together through the good and the hard times. Family oriented and someone that enjoys the same things.
On the first dateThe first date would depend on the weather and the person I meet. I try to do something that would make them feel comfortable but enjoyable. First dates are usually when we would talk more, learn more about each other, and looking for the chemistry.