New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't currently pay for Premium, so....sorry.

Male (26) looking for Male Payson, Utah, United States

Me, describe me. Well...I think I'm funny though my jokes are ones only I seem to get. I have a thing for young guys and confidence. I seem to alway like things in control though its fun to have a day where I just let things go there course. I can't alway get my way but when I do it's usually in fun and creative way. I don't know what else to say cause talking is how I get to reveal who I truly am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, Fringe, Once Upon A Time, X-Files, Bones, Warehouse 13
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUP, RIO, Harry Potter (all of them), Beauty and The Beast (LDS Version), there are more I just can't think of them right now.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't have anyone in mind.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksI don't have any of these. I love all books equally.
Idea of funGoing outside and doing something in nature. Things like camping and hiking in the warmer months, or ice skating (attempting to) and having a snowball fight are fantastic things.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly-Fishing, just because it seems more dangerous than it looks. That and I want to know if it's as boring as it looks. Besides that I would love to try my hand at aromatherapy and candle making.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto build a great home that is welcoming to everyone and anyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is simple in action but warm in personality. They know what they want but need some help in finding ways to do it. I love to hang out with someone who is constantly changing and wanting to include me in that behavior. I have previously dated people who seem to want someone else to help make their decisions for them but ultimately are the 'man of the relationship'.
On the first dateSomeone to take me to dinner and then a theater performance or a movie. I'd love it if they showed up on my doorstep with no warning and said 'we are going out today, just you and me.'. That is my perfect first date. Of course, that's my perfect date night for every date.