New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beginner in My Craft, Looking for friends maybe more

Female (30) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Hi my name is Cathy or Cat. I'm a beginner in my craft, looking to learn more about it. I'm looking for friends maybe more. I'm shy at first but I will open up. I'm goth in a way. I'm loyal and nice and sweet but don't take advantage of it. If you want to know more then just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDetailer At a Charter Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Supernatural, Bones, The big bang theory, plus more
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI have alot
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI have alot
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWay to many to name
Idea of funHanging out with friends, and chilling at home
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA lot of things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo learn my craft and make new friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one loyal, sweet and kind, someone just like me personality wise, and interest wise dont mind if your different then me though. And someone who won't take advantage of me
On the first dateWe would go out on a date anywhere you think would be romanticish. Or we could just chill at home.