New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dream weaver searching for dream catcher

They say it is the year for change so I thought id get on a different site and give it a whirl. I tried farmers only and christian mingle but it didn't work out so well.. jk hopefully this one will be more successful. Well I am 37 yrs old and have 2 children ages 17 and 15. They're getting older so Ifigured its me time. I recently passed a pharmacy tech course and plan on pursuing that. Also joined roller derby boot camp and plan on joining full time. There is a lot more to me that I would love to share with you! Hope to hear from you soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecase aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCsi, salem, girl code, svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe heat, saw, we're the millers
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsDisturbed, system of the down, pretty lights
Reading selectionHealth, Nature
Idea of funRoller derby, movies, family time
HobbiesExercising, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving, rock climbing

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be physically and spiritually

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone who is outgoing but not too sure of themselves.fun, good sense of humor is most important
On the first dateA few drinks to get.to know each other and relax