New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dream weaver looking for my dream catcher

This is supposed to be the year for change so I thought I would try this site. I tried farmers only and Christian mingle, just kidding. So here I am and hopefully I'll get some better results. I am 37 years old with two children ages 17 and 15. They are my world and will always come first but since they are older I am finding more time for myself. I have started to take advantage of this by taking college courses and roller derby. I am a fun, outgoing, sarcastic person who always tries to find the funny side of things. I was born into Christianity but never felt it was for me. I've been practicing Wicca for seven years now and love everything about it. If you would like to know more feel free to ask, hope to hear from you soon. Blessed be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSalem, witches of East end, big bang theory, bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSaw, we're the Miller's, bad grandpa, walk the line
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsMarilyn Manson, disturbed, system of a down, red hot chili peppers
Idea of funRoller derby, spending time with my kids, movies, bowling
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be physically and spiritually.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, family oriented, has to keep up with hygiene, confident but not arrogant, you must respect the "purple circle"
On the first dateIt depends on the person.