New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A man of nature looking for a woman of nature

Male (73) looking for Female Morgan, Texas, United States

Briefly for now, Emotionally, finacely stable in pretty good shape physically. Perfere outdoor astivities as well a sharing the kitchen. Champion chili cook. Grate sense of humor, ready to enjoy the rest of what life has to offer. I know my partner is out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsOld time rock and role, older country
Idea of funThe study and being in the outdoors, cooking chili in compition, travel
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeSurvive, find my best friend(woman)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHealthy, sexual, fun, open minded, not a lot of baggage loves nature.
On the first dateLets decide together