New here? Sign Up Have an account?

practical druid

Male (52) looking for Male Temple, Texas, United States

Practical druid rooted in reality. A feather on the ground means that the birds are loosing feathers. Nothing sinister or prophetic. Just looking for some like minded druids or pagans to chat and hang with. Would love to be able to bounce ideas off other guys. Facebook groups aren't doing it for me. I don't run around in robes or naked. Its Texas for crying out loud. Robes and nudity outside are not practical. To many things that stick and poke and bite. And don't get me started on the poison ivy issue.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlegroundskeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsamazing race. american horror story. walking dead. the strain. Will and grace. Golden girls. Fraiser.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesto many to list.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsdead can dance. eagles. michael buble. jack johnson. bob schneider. jimmy buffett. sarah brightman
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Dresden series. Mary Stewart's Merlin series. The Mists of Avalon. J.R.R. Tolkien (duh). James Bond novels. Thor ( the Walt Simonson run).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling Europe

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThe same thing I try to do every night. Try to take over the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDepends on the guy