New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to Love, Love to Live

Female (23) looking for Male Nyack, New York, United States

Just a girl hoping to find someone that she can share love with. This world can be a very lonely place. I love to travel and I love to cook and sing. I'm also a typical female in that I love to go shopping :P
I LOVE animals and I adore nature but I'm I'm not crazy about bugs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSleepy Hollow
Warehouse 13
The Mentalist
Castle
NCIS
Once Upon A Time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTyler Perry Productions
Hunger Games: Catching Fire
The Purge
The Dark Shadows
The Ultimate Gift
Frozen, Tangled, Princess and the Frog
Mulan, Mulan 2, Beauty and the Beast, Tarzan
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTimeflies
Mary Lambert
Katie Perry
Demi Lovato
The Cab
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hunger Games Series
Halo Trilogy
Life As We Knew It
Bound With Pearls
Idea of funCooking, Traveling (yay trips!), Shopping, Chilling in the grass, watching movies with friends, staying up late and getting up later :D
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWatching the Sunset and the Sunrise with someone
Riding on a motorcycle
Doing a guys hair :3
Road trip!!!
Dance lessons

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo spread a message of love and acceptance in a world that is over come with darkness and hate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOf course I want to be physically attracted to my partner but I'm more interested in how our personalities mix. I want something serious and so if you can't see yourself being serious with me at SOME point in time please don't bother messaging me..
On the first dateI'm up for anything; I walk in the woods, a trip to the mall, cooking together, whatever is cool