New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends maybe more with a woman . someone to share my spells with.

hello im a mom of 8 and an animal lover. im a dog groomer and have my own busness . i am bi and im 37 108lb and 5"3 i am a year and 1/2 into my pagan life stile but i have been in and out of it since i was 12. i am a born witch came from a long line in my family that i found out about 2 years ago.we can talk more to get to know each other hope to talk soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhappyness loving silly