New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay Druid

Male (63) looking for Male Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States

I'm a well adjusted very liberal Gay Druid wondering the fields and forests of Iowa.
5'1", 260lbs, blonde haired blue eyed Druid Bear. I have two grown sons who I raised after my divorce 16 years ago. I'm a very sexual, sensual man looking for a Cerrnunos to call my own!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Modern Family, American Horror Story, and many others. I don't have cable so I use HULU and Netflix most of the time.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Santa Clause, old time movie musicals, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, etc.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBette Midler, Elton John,Sting, ELO, Eagles, Paul Simon and Simon and Garfunkle, among may others.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Gay Witchcraft and anything by Christopher Penzac, many others.
Idea of funCamping, cooking, creating ritual tools, swimming, entertaining and communing with the gods!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving off the network.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo help others reach fulfillment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is willing to be a partner, someone who will share responsibilities emotionally, financially and with chores. A man who can be strong but also has a sensitive side, who knows when to lead and when to follow. I want a man who can stand on his own two feet but also isn't afraid to say I need you.
On the first dateGo out for dinner and drinks, someplace quiet for dinner so we can talk, get to know each other then maybe a wine bar or piano bar afterwards.