New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am eclectic, native American who likes to practice Hoodoo, and some Santeria,earth ,water loving in ChristConciousness

I am a Scorpio ,but a bit shy at first. And I pay attention to the little things in life, I am slender built, and I looking for a twin flame relationship. I have been single for 5 years, and looking for s like myself for long term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Apostolic, Baptist, Catholic, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Its new Lutheran

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Hardly ever
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Taqwacore, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tibet
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 goldfish , Meryl and Daryl
Siamese, Monki
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Long haired beautiful black kitty named Tibet
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy anything of mine on my bed
Monki likes to get under things like the rugs and blankets
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Magicians, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMaster and Commander Far Side of the World, John Wick, Lucy, The Hobbit, Tombstone, The Matrix, Ghost Story, Underworld, Thor, Phantasm, Eyes of Fire, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Interview with the Vampire, Indiana Jones series
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo stay alive and find a good companion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want to know his sign to see if we have compatability , and if he will be there for me, 4 other words, he's got to be into me as much as I will be into him
On the first dateHe could come pick me and he would have to meet my daughter so she doesn't worry about me. drinks are

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Yoga