New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and soul mate

I'm a single dad of a 12 year old boy..His mother is no longer in the picture..I was married for 5 years to his mother..We where separated for another 5 years before we got divorced..An she pasted in 2011 about 3 months after are divorce was finalized..

I consider myself vary loyal almost to loyal..I'm shy at first until I get to know you then I can wide open and will try anything once..

I am a nerd, geek, goofball, gamer ( video games, table top, mini figure games, card games ect..) gear head, metal head and movie guy..

I have a job , A truck and pay my own bills..if you like to know anything about me just ask I'm open and honest and don't embarrasse early..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe Ramones
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedPit bull Boxer mix..

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesZelda, Diablo and Grand Theft Auto

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShift Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, Marvel's Agents of Shield, American Pickers, Pawnee Stars, Fast and Load, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Last Man Standing, Star Trek, Transformers, Voltron, so many shows old and now to many to list..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Princesses Bride, Goodies, 12 Monkey's, Steel Magnolias, Star Wars, I am Legend, Army of Darkness, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Clark's, Mail Rats, just to name a few..
Music typesCountry, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Sevendust ,VNV Nation, Johnny Cash, Megadeath, Bile, Sex Pistols, The Ramones, The Clash, Guns and Rose's, Funkervoge, Jimmy Hendrix, DMX, again to many to list..
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, White Fang, Black Beauty, Star Wars series, The Harry Potter books just a few of my favorite books
Idea of funI can usually find fun in about any situation..
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, Loyalty, Loving, A good sense of humor..