New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my female soulmate for life !

I am looking for some one real who will care about me as much I care about them. I am do have a full life but I am missing that one thing . The women to shop with and go to lunch. To spoil not only with things they want and need , but love and affection. To go on dates dinner movie or out some where alts. Even those lazy days where we get home from work and just cuddle up and watch Netflix and talk all hours of the night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cat is buttercup we have a very tight Bond then I have her two sons which are Ronin and Yoda she just had another litter for weeks ago
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have two dogs I have a male Min Pin and a female pug
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?She is a dark Calico and her boys are orange half Maine Coon. Ronan is special he has a clipped tail.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe really dont play but you csn cought her every once in a while with a balled up pice of paper but the boys play with evey thing they have so many toys .
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Accede and mercy
What breed is your dog?Mini min pin and pug
How old is your dog?6 going on 7 and Mercy is not even a year yet
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA seed does not play with toys but Mercy does and she has many favorite toys she's very spoiled.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWedding and party planner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt can be any type as long as it makes me cry a good or bad cry.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror is my favrite but it depends on my mood on the type of movie i chose.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsCounty is my favrite kind. I slow feeling music where i can understand the words.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with people i care about.doing things we all enjoy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryA foreign restaurant with ethnic food other than Chinese.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeI only wish to find my female soul mate and get handfasted to her for the rest of my life and hear on after.live a peaceful and loveing life full of acceptance, love, caring ,understanding, forgiveness and romance !

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving caring accepting romantic forgiving. must love children and like spending time with children. I have a lot of God children and they mean a lot to me. I have grandchildren and they mean a lot to me. I babysit my grandchildren throughout the week from 5 in the morning till almost 5 in the afternoon I sometimes get home earlier or later depending on what time my daughter gets home.
On the first dateI would love to go out to a nice dinner and then maybe a movie or bowling maybe even something even simpler like a walk in the woods just so we can talk and get to know each other and if everything goes well and we get along we could always continue our date and see where it goes from there.